Committee

leo stornes 100
Mr Leonard Opitz Stornes President

NHST Media Group Asia leonard.stornes@nhst.no


Sigrid Teig-100 pxl
Ms Sigrid Teig Vice President

Western Bulk sigrid.teig@westernbulk.com

Dag picture Oct 15 116 pxl
Mr Dag Rømmen Honorary Treasurer

Rommen Pte Ltd dag@rommen.com


Torunn 2
Ms Torunn Aass Taralrud Honorary Secretary

Innovation Norway totar@innovationnorway.no

ambassador
Ambassador Tormod C. Endresen Member

Royal Norwegian Embassy tce@mfa.no


trond
Mr Trond B. Jakobsen Member

Kongsberg Maritime trond.brage.jakobsen@km.kongsberg.com

hakon kjol 100 pxl
Mr Håkon Bruaset Kjøl Member

Telenor Group hakon-bruaset.kjol@telenor.com


tom zachariassen- 100 pxl
Mr Tom Zachariassen Member

Nordea Singapore Branch tom.zachariassen@nordea.com

siri_wennevik - 100 pxl
Ms Siri Wennevik Member

Wikborg Rein & Co SIW@wr.com.sg


harald lundestad 100 pxl
Mr Harald Lundestad Member

Wilhelmsen Ships Services harald.lundestad@wilhelmsen.com

Petter Haavik
Mr Petter Haavik Member

Skadi Maritime ph@skadimaritime.com


Picture Kalleklev
Mr Arve Johan Kalleklev Member

DNV GL arve.johan.kalleklev@dnvgl.com

Magnus Grimeland_Headshot 300pixcropped
Mr Magnus Grimeland Member

Global Fashion Group magnus@global-fashion-group.com


Erik_Stromso picture 300pix
Mr Erik Strømsø Member

Pareto Securities erik.stromso@paretosec.com

Silje 100pix
Ms Silje Kalsaas Executive Director

NBAS admin@nbas.org.sg