Committee

leo stornes 100
Mr Leonard Opitz Stornes President

NHST Media Group Asia leonard.stornes@nhst.no


Dag picture Oct 15 116 pxl
Mr Dag Rømmen Honorary Treasurer

Rommen Pte Ltd dag@rommen.com

Pål Kastmann
Mr Pål Arne Kastmann Honorary Secretary

Innovation Norway Pal.Arne.Kastmann@innovasjonnorge.no


Capture
Ambassador Anita Nergaard Member

Royal Norwegian Embassy aner@mfa.no

hakon kjol 100 pxl
Mr Håkon Bruaset Kjøl Member

Telenor Group hakon-bruaset.kjol@telenor.com


tom zachariassen- 100 pxl
Mr Tom Zachariassen Member

Nordea Singapore Branch tom.zachariassen@nordea.com

Magnus Grimeland_Headshot 300pixcropped
Mr Magnus Grimeland Member

Antler Innovation magnus@antleri.com


Bilde Jan Fredrik (003)
Mr Jan Fredrik Skjeltorp Member

DNB Bank janfredrik.skjeltorp@dnb.no

Bilde Karoline
Ms Karoline Riis Rigault Member

Orkla Asia Pacific karoline.riis@orkla.no


DSC_4510 - Copy
Mr Gustav Lybæk Heiberg Member

Hydro Aluminium Asia Gustav.Heiberg@hydro.com

Erik_Stromso picture 300pix
Mr Erik Strømsø Member

Pareto Securities erik.stromso@paretosec.com


Gleditsch_DSC5497
Mr Christian Gleditsch Member

Steem1960 christian@steem1960.com.sg

Profil bilde 5.3.2018 (2)
Ms Hege R. Solstad Member

Wilhelmsen Ships Service Hege.R.Solstad@wilhelmsen.com


Torgeir1000pix
Mr Torgeir Willumsen Member

Simonsen Vogt Wiig Torgeir.Willumsen@svw.no

Silje 100pix
Ms Silje Kalsaas Executive Director

NBAS admin@nbas.org.sg