News

Important update: CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDERS VS TAX RESIDENCY

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017, 10:53 AM
Read more

Adjust or die

Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017, 9:27 PM
Highlights from the NBAS and IN Breakfast Talk 21 September, by Margrete Sveinsdatter Rydjord. Read more

Save the date: The Annual Norwegian Seafood Dinner Friday 9 March 2018

Monday, 25 Sep 2017, 1:22 PM
The Norwegian Business Association in Singapore is happy to announce that the Annual Norwegian Seafood Dinner will take place on Friday 9 March 2018. Read more

Innovation Norway Singapore: Invitation to Norwegian Companies within the Maritime Industry

Friday, 22 Sep 2017, 12:29 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Are you ready to challenge Magnus Carlsen Friday 6 October?

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017, 3:54 PM
Read more

Gentle reminder: NBAS and Innovation Norway Breakfast Talk 21 September

Monday, 18 Sep 2017, 10:40 AM
Read more

BBQ and Beach Party Friday 22 September 2017

Friday, 15 Sep 2017, 3:39 PM
Read more

20 and 21 October: Licha Stelaus Productions presents Nidarosdomen's Guttekor, invitation to Reception

Friday, 15 Sep 2017, 11:49 AM
Read more

LAST CHANCE: BBQ and Beach Party Friday 22 September 2017

Monday, 11 Sep 2017, 1:08 PM
Read more

NBAS and IN Breakfast Talk 21 September: “Our connected world – redefining business”, followed by a Pitch Session

Friday, 8 Sep 2017, 3:19 PM
Read more

SuomiFinland100 presents: Designing Future Education 2017

Wednesday, 6 Sep 2017, 2:13 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: BBQ and Beach Party Friday 22 September 2017

Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017, 12:48 PM
Read more

Nordic Golf Tournament 2017 - Peer Gynt Trophy

Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017, 3:56 PM
Read more

6 OCTOBER: MEET AND CHALLENGE THE WORLD CHESS CHAMPION MAGNUS CARLSEN

Friday, 25 Aug 2017, 1:57 PM
Read more

ScandBizBar Thursday 7 September 2017

Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017, 2:08 PM
We would like to welcome you to ScandBizBar Thursday 7 September at 6pm onwards, sponsored by Norsafe Singapore. Join us for an informal evening with the Scandinavian community at conveniently located &Sons in China Square. Read more

Gentle reminder: Nordic Golf Tournament 2017 - 13 September

Monday, 14 Aug 2017, 1:23 PM
Read more

30 August: Singapore’s continued success: Opportunities from Iskandar Malaysia

Friday, 11 Aug 2017, 1:35 PM
Read more

BBQ and Beach Party Friday 22 September 2017

Thursday, 10 Aug 2017, 3:04 PM
Read more

EU-ASEAN Business Sentiment Survey

Monday, 3 Jul 2017, 4:35 AM
Read more

Nordic Golf Tournament 2017 - 13 September

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017, 4:34 PM
Read more