News

Lunch Talk with Equinor 31 October: From Fossils to Renewables

Thursday, 25 Oct 2018, 7:49 AM
Read more

EU Young Professionals Networking Event

Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018, 4:53 PM
Read more

Invitation from NBASL: Norwegian Delegation to Sri Lanka for IT opportunities

Friday, 12 Oct 2018, 4:03 PM
Read more

Last Chance to complete the EuroCham Manpower Survey 2018

Tuesday, 9 Oct 2018, 3:59 PM
Read more

Last chance: Insurance and Pension for Norwegians Abroad lunch talk on 11 October

Monday, 8 Oct 2018, 10:07 AM
This seminar will be conducted in Norwegian. NBAS og Sjømannskirken inviterer til torsdagslunsj den 11. oktober etterfulgt av presentasjon om TRYGD, PENSJON OG FORSIKRING I EN UTESTASJONERINGSPERIODE. Read more

Reminder: Insurance and Pension for Norwegians Abroad lunch talk on 11 October

Wednesday, 3 Oct 2018, 1:36 PM
This seminar will be conducted in Norwegian. NBAS og Sjømannskirken inviterer til torsdagslunsj den 11. oktober etterfulgt av presentasjon om TRYGD, PENSJON OG FORSIKRING I EN UTESTASJONERINGSPERIODE. Read more

Indonesia Norway Business Council's Norwegian Seafood Extravaganza - 9 November

Monday, 1 Oct 2018, 4:53 PM
Read more

11 October: Lunch Talk on Insurance and Pension for Norwegians Abroad

Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018, 11:55 AM
This seminar will be conducted in Norwegian. NBAS og Sjømannskirken inviterer til torsdagslunsj den 11. oktober etterfulgt av presentasjon om TRYGD, PENSJON OG FORSIKRING I EN UTESTASJONERINGSPERIODE. Read more

28 September: The Party continues at LIN Rooftop Bar

Monday, 24 Sep 2018, 11:30 AM
Kindly note that the last day for registration is tomorrow, 25 September at 2pm. Read more

Close to 100 are attending the Party 28 September - are you coming?

Friday, 21 Sep 2018, 2:49 PM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Back Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Last chance: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party 28 September

Monday, 17 Sep 2018, 10:45 AM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

17 September: The future of global health care - join us to learn more

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018, 3:28 PM
Read more

EuroCham Manpower Survey 2018

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 4:00 PM
Read more

17 September: How does the Norwegian Health Tech industry make a true difference?

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 2:42 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party 28 September

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 9:01 AM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Gentle Reminder: Nordic Start-Up Breakfast 13 September

Friday, 7 Sep 2018, 1:46 PM
Read more

ScandBizBar 6 September at Flamingo Bar

Thursday, 6 Sep 2018, 1:32 PM
Read more

13 September: Nordic Start-Up Breakfast

Tuesday, 4 Sep 2018, 10:12 AM
Read more

28 September: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party

Monday, 3 Sep 2018, 2:30 PM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Gentle Reminder: EU Young Professionals Networking Event

Thursday, 30 Aug 2018, 2:15 PM
The Norwegian Business Association (Singapore) is pleased to announce that we are co-organizing the EU Young Professionals Networking Event with the European Chamber of Commerce (Singapore) 4 September. Read more