News

Last chance: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability 10th of December

Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018, 10:58 AM
Wrapping up a year of fruitful collaborations, the Nordic Chambers and Business Associations are delighted to invite you to the Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon with Singapore’s NEA Director as the guest of honour. Read more

NBAS Newsletter December 2018

Monday, 3 Dec 2018, 11:17 AM
Read more

Research collaboration and funding in the maritime industry: A Singaporean and Norwegian perspective

Friday, 30 Nov 2018, 2:12 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability 10th of December

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018, 10:25 AM
Wrapping up a year of fruitful collaborations, the Nordic Chambers and Business Associations are delighted to invite you to the Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon with Singapore’s NEA Director as the guest of honour. Read more

10 December: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability

Friday, 23 Nov 2018, 12:15 PM
Read more

Christmas Drinks - a Year in Review Friday 30 November

Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018, 1:45 PM
Read more

Crazy Rich Asians - what is fact and what is fiction?

Friday, 16 Nov 2018, 4:34 PM
Read more

Reminder: Crazy Rich Asians evening seminar with James Crabtree and Donald Low

Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018, 3:07 PM
Read more

Policy Briefing at the Ambassador’s Residence in KL

Monday, 12 Nov 2018, 1:49 PM
Read more

Last chance: 3D Printing by DNV GL and Ivaldi 14 November

Monday, 12 Nov 2018, 10:10 AM
Read more

Gentle reminder: 3D Printing by DNV GL and Ivaldi 14 November

Friday, 9 Nov 2018, 3:31 PM
Read more

Last chance: Crime and Punishment with Josephus Tan

Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018, 2:19 PM
Read more

Crazy Rich Asians evening seminar with James Crabtree

Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018, 11:07 AM
Read more

Message from the MTI: Power Your Business with the Enhanced Industry Energy Efficiency Package

Monday, 5 Nov 2018, 3:58 PM
Read more

8 November: Singaporean Criminal Law - Innocent in Europe - highly illegal with huge consequences in Singapore

Monday, 5 Nov 2018, 1:05 PM
Read more

14 November: 3D Printing - revolutionizing the supply of replacement parts

Friday, 2 Nov 2018, 11:47 AM
Read more

Gentle reminder: A Cautionary Tale about Singaporean Criminal Law 8 November

Friday, 2 Nov 2018, 8:54 AM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: From Fossils to Renewables with Equinor 31 October

Monday, 29 Oct 2018, 10:46 AM
Read more

8 November lunch seminar: Crime and Punishment with Josephus Tan

Friday, 26 Oct 2018, 10:39 AM
Read more

ScandBizBar: 1 November at 360 Lounge

Thursday, 25 Oct 2018, 4:53 PM
Read more