News

Employment regulations: challenges and solutions

Monday, 8 Apr 2019, 3:46 PM
Have you experienced challenges when applying for work passes for your international talent? Have you found it difficult to apply for employment passes or have them renewed? The Nordic Business Associations and Chambers warmly invite our members and guests to an interesting seminar focusing on the employment passes application and renewal process for foreign employees. Read more

Last chance: Lunch seminar with the Norwegian Maritime Authority 8 April

Thursday, 4 Apr 2019, 4:30 PM
Read more

Sign up now: Lunch seminar with the Norwegian Maritime Authority 8 April

Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019, 12:13 PM
Read more

Lunch seminar with the Norwegian Maritime Authority 8 April

Monday, 1 Apr 2019, 4:58 PM
Read more

Update: NBAS AGM and Norwegian Tax Laws on 28 March 2019

Monday, 25 Mar 2019, 10:13 AM
Read more

NBAS Newsletter March 2019

Friday, 22 Mar 2019, 3:53 PM
Welcome to the March 2019 NBAS Newsletter. We will be sending out quarterly updates about events that we have hosted, upcoming events, details about current and new members, and information that we feel our members would find interesting. Read more

Last chance: ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project 22 March

Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019, 4:43 PM
Come and join us for an interesting lunch seminar about the ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project (ACCEPT) which will produce analysis and actionable recommendations for ASEAN energy policies. Read more

Gentle reminder: ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project

Monday, 18 Mar 2019, 12:01 PM
Come and join us for an interesting lunch seminar about the ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project (ACCEPT) which will produce analysis and actionable recommendations for ASEAN energy policies. Read more

The Embassy invites you to The New Plastic Economy: Beyond Buzzwords on 21 March

Friday, 15 Mar 2019, 2:06 PM
Join us for this talk and learn more about the New Plastic Economy and how it matters! Read more

Gentle reminder: NBAS AGM and Norwegian Tax Laws on 28 March 2019

Thursday, 14 Mar 2019, 1:07 PM
Read more

ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project: presentations and participant feedback

Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019, 3:41 PM
Come and join us for an interesting lunch seminar about the ASEAN Climate Change and Energy Project (ACCEPT) which will produce analysis and actionable recommendations for ASEAN energy policies. Read more

Gentle reminder: FutureBoards Cross-Border Dialogue

Monday, 4 Mar 2019, 3:13 PM
We are pleased to invite our members to the FutureBoards Cross-Border Dialogue on 13 March hosted by the Royal Norwegian Embassy, Singapore, and organised by FutureBoards in collaboration with NBAS, Singapore Institute of Directors, BoardAgender and the Malaysian Alliance of Corporate Directors. Read more

NBAS AGM and Norwegian Tax Laws on 28 March 2019

Friday, 1 Mar 2019, 11:10 AM
Read more

FutureBoards Cross-Border Dialogue

Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019, 11:34 AM
We are pleased to invite our members to the FutureBoards Cross-Border Dialogue on 13 March hosted by the Royal Norwegian Embassy, Singapore, and organised by FutureBoards in collaboration with NBAS, Singapore Institute of Directors, BoardAgender and the Malaysian Alliance of Corporate Directors. Read more

Directors-in-Dialogue Forum:The Future World for Boards

Thursday, 14 Feb 2019, 1:56 PM
Read more

Last chance: INTERPOL and the Emergence of Global Policing on 19 February

Monday, 11 Feb 2019, 10:19 AM
Read more

SOLD OUT: The 2019 Norwegian Seafood Dinner

Friday, 8 Feb 2019, 1:37 PM
Read more

Gentle reminder: INTERPOL and the Emergence of Global Policing on 19 February

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019, 8:25 PM
Read more

19 February: INTERPOL and the Emergence of Global Policing

Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019, 3:34 PM
Read more

Gentle reminder: NBIM and the Norwegian oil fund 29 January

Monday, 21 Jan 2019, 2:34 PM
Read more