News

NBAS Wishes you a Wonderful Summer!

Friday, 29 Jun 2018, 12:16 PM
Read more

Update from Simonsen Vogt Wiig law firm: What do EUs new data protection rules (GDPR) mean for businesses?

Thursday, 28 Jun 2018, 4:52 PM
Read more

OSEA2018: Message from Innovation Norway

Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018, 4:10 PM
Read more

PRESENTATION TOMORROW: WHY IS THE GDPR RELEVANT TO YOU IN SINGAPORE?

Monday, 25 Jun 2018, 11:00 AM
Read more

GENTLE REMINDER: WHY IS THE GDPR RELEVANT TO YOU IN SINGAPORE?

Friday, 22 Jun 2018, 3:04 PM
Read more

26 JUNE: WHY IS THE GDPR RELEVANT TO YOU IN SINGAPORE?

Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018, 9:22 PM
Read more

Information from Norskskolen in Singapore

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018, 4:01 PM
Read more

Update: The Schuman Business Talk 3 July with Marcus Wallenberg will be moderated by Lisa Enckell

Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018, 10:57 AM
Read more

ScandBizBar 7 June at Flamingo Bar

Monday, 28 May 2018, 10:22 AM
Read more

3 July: EuroCham and SwedCham invite you to the Schuman Business Talk with Marcus Wallenberg

Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 11:07 AM
Read more

Vacancy: Project Coordinator NBAS Secretariat

Friday, 18 May 2018, 12:46 PM
We are looking for an extrovert and service-minded person who can conduct herself/himself professionally with any group of people. The Association can offer an exciting job with a variety of work tasks. The successful candidate will get invaluable international work experience and will be able to build a professional and social network. Read more

31 May: Nordic Business Blueprint - FULLY BOOKED

Monday, 14 May 2018, 12:14 PM
Read more

22 May: EuroCham invites you to European Networking Night

Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 11:24 AM
Read more

IMDA invites NBAS members to attend the SG:Digital Industry Day 21 May

Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018, 11:24 AM
Read more

NABS 2018: Ask Export Credit Norway and GIEK about export financing from Norway

Friday, 6 Apr 2018, 4:55 PM
We are pleased to invite you to meet representatives from Export Credit Norway and GIEK at the morning coffee break following the opening session of the Summit on Tuesday 17 April. Read more

NABS 2018: Close to 200 delegates have registered!

Friday, 6 Apr 2018, 3:29 PM
Read more

4 May: Eurocham Invites you to Europe Day Luncheon Celebration 2018

Tuesday, 3 Apr 2018, 1:09 PM
Read more

NABS 2018: Our Gold Sponsor Simonsen Vogt Wiig invites you to a seminar on Autonomous Vessel Projects/Raising Capital in Norway

Monday, 2 Apr 2018, 5:27 PM
You are cordially invited to a seminar held by our Gold Sponsor Simonsen Vogt Wiig in conjunction with the Norway-Asia Business Summit 2018 on Monday 16 April. Read more

Survey regarding Norway-Asia Business Review

Monday, 2 Apr 2018, 3:10 PM
We appreciate your kind participation in this member survey on the regional magazine "Norway-Asia Business Review". Read more

NABS 2018: Meet Representatives from the Norwegian Embassies and Innovation Norway in Asia

Monday, 26 Mar 2018, 6:53 PM
Read more