News

Close to 100 are attending the Party 28 September - are you coming?

Friday, 21 Sep 2018, 2:49 PM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Back Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Last chance: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party 28 September

Monday, 17 Sep 2018, 10:45 AM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

17 September: The future of global health care - join us to learn more

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018, 3:28 PM
Read more

EuroCham Manpower Survey 2018

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 4:00 PM
Read more

17 September: How does the Norwegian Health Tech industry make a true difference?

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 2:42 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party 28 September

Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018, 9:01 AM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Gentle Reminder: Nordic Start-Up Breakfast 13 September

Friday, 7 Sep 2018, 1:46 PM
Read more

ScandBizBar 6 September at Flamingo Bar

Thursday, 6 Sep 2018, 1:32 PM
Read more

13 September: Nordic Start-Up Breakfast

Tuesday, 4 Sep 2018, 10:12 AM
Read more

28 September: Chili Crab Welcome Back Party

Monday, 3 Sep 2018, 2:30 PM
Join us for our yearly Welcome Event Friday 28 September - this year serving the famous Singaporean Chili Crab in the hip and heritage neighborhood of Tiong Bahru. Read more

Gentle Reminder: EU Young Professionals Networking Event

Thursday, 30 Aug 2018, 2:15 PM
The Norwegian Business Association (Singapore) is pleased to announce that we are co-organizing the EU Young Professionals Networking Event with the European Chamber of Commerce (Singapore) 4 September. Read more

NEW VENUE for the IMO 2020 presentation 30 August

Friday, 24 Aug 2018, 2:51 PM
Read more

6 September: EU Young Professionals Networking Event

Thursday, 23 Aug 2018, 4:28 PM
The Norwegian Business Association (Singapore) is pleased to announce that we are co-organizing the EU Young Professionals Networking Event with the European Chamber of Commerce (Singapore) 4 September. Read more

30 August: How to ensure compliance with IMO’s regulation on Sulphur 2020 in the most cost-efficient way

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018, 11:12 AM
The presentation aims to provide an introduction to the choices and challenges ahead. DNV GL recommends starting planning and acting as soon as possible, to ensure compliance in the most cost-efficient way. Read more

Vacancy: Project Coordinator NBAS Secretariat

Thursday, 16 Aug 2018, 1:56 PM
We are looking for an extrovert and service-minded person who can conduct herself/himself professionally with any group of people. The Association can offer an exciting job with a variety of work tasks. The successful candidate will get invaluable international work experience and will be able to build a professional and social network. Read more

NBAS Wishes you a Wonderful Summer!

Friday, 29 Jun 2018, 12:16 PM
Read more

Update from Simonsen Vogt Wiig law firm: What do EUs new data protection rules (GDPR) mean for businesses?

Thursday, 28 Jun 2018, 4:52 PM
Read more

OSEA2018: Message from Innovation Norway

Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018, 4:10 PM
Read more

PRESENTATION TOMORROW: WHY IS THE GDPR RELEVANT TO YOU IN SINGAPORE?

Monday, 25 Jun 2018, 11:00 AM
Read more

GENTLE REMINDER: WHY IS THE GDPR RELEVANT TO YOU IN SINGAPORE?

Friday, 22 Jun 2018, 3:04 PM
Read more