News

Gentle reminder: NBIM and the Norwegian oil fund 29 January

Monday, 21 Jan 2019, 2:34 PM
Read more

ScandBizBar 31 January

Thursday, 17 Jan 2019, 11:28 AM
SwedCham together with the sponsor of the evening, Atlas Copco, welcome all Nordic Chamber members to the first ScandBizBar gathering of 2019, Thursday 31st of January. Read more

Norway-Singapore Maritime Digitalisation and Transformation Seminar: Register Your Interest

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019, 4:58 PM
Read more

NORWEGIAN SEAFOOD DINNER 2019

Wednesday, 9 Jan 2019, 11:44 AM
Read more

29 January: Norges Bank Investment Management and the Norwegian oil fund

Thursday, 3 Jan 2019, 1:38 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Seminar on the upcoming changes to the Employment Act 10 January

Thursday, 3 Jan 2019, 12:10 PM
Singapore’s employment law regime has been long seen as employer friendly and is now being radically overhauled, with changes coming into effect from April 2019. Read more

10 January: Seminar on the upcoming changes to the Employment Act

Thursday, 27 Dec 2018, 12:41 PM
Singapore’s employment law regime has been long seen as employer friendly and is now being radically overhauled, with changes coming into effect from April 2019. Read more

Seminar on the upcoming changes to the Employment Act for NBAS members 10 January

Friday, 7 Dec 2018, 4:45 PM
Singapore’s employment law regime has been long seen as employer friendly and is now being radically overhauled, with changes coming into effect from April 2019. Read more

Gentle Reminder: Policy Brief and Network Gathering at the Ambassador’s Residence in KL

Thursday, 6 Dec 2018, 11:51 AM
Read more

Gentle reminder for Research collaboration and funding in the maritime industry: A Singaporean and Norwegian perspective

Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018, 3:25 PM
Read more

Last chance: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability 10th of December

Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018, 10:58 AM
Wrapping up a year of fruitful collaborations, the Nordic Chambers and Business Associations are delighted to invite you to the Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon with Singapore’s NEA Director as the guest of honour. Read more

NBAS Newsletter December 2018

Monday, 3 Dec 2018, 11:17 AM
Read more

Research collaboration and funding in the maritime industry: A Singaporean and Norwegian perspective

Friday, 30 Nov 2018, 2:12 PM
Read more

Gentle Reminder: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability 10th of December

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018, 10:25 AM
Wrapping up a year of fruitful collaborations, the Nordic Chambers and Business Associations are delighted to invite you to the Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon with Singapore’s NEA Director as the guest of honour. Read more

10 December: Nordic Ambassadors' Luncheon on Sustainability

Friday, 23 Nov 2018, 12:15 PM
Read more

Christmas Drinks - a Year in Review Friday 30 November

Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018, 1:45 PM
Read more

Crazy Rich Asians - what is fact and what is fiction?

Friday, 16 Nov 2018, 4:34 PM
Read more

Reminder: Crazy Rich Asians evening seminar with James Crabtree and Donald Low

Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018, 3:07 PM
Read more

Policy Briefing at the Ambassador’s Residence in KL

Monday, 12 Nov 2018, 1:49 PM
Read more

Last chance: 3D Printing by DNV GL and Ivaldi 14 November

Monday, 12 Nov 2018, 10:10 AM
Read more